EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Members

President
Jaime Macumber
Term Expires 2022
jaime.macumber@marletteschools.org

Vice President
Neal Bishop
Term Expires 2024
neal.bishop@marletteschools.org

Secretary
Scott Forbes
Term Expires 2020
scott.forbes@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Shane Hunter
Term Expires 2024
shane.hunter@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Gina Kraft
Term Expires 2022
gkraft@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Steve Quade
Term Expires 2020
squade@marletteschools.org

Trustee
Nik Woods
Term Expires 2022
nikiwoods88@yahoo.com